Condominium - Rating 4.4 (52)

Malibu Pointe 902 - 2nd Row - Crescent Beach Section

$65.00 - $187.00 / night + taxes & fees

Bedroom 1 bedrooms
Bathroom 1 baths
Guests 4 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

  • Address: 1707 Perrin Drive
  • Location: North Myrtle Beach
  • Type: Condominium
  • View: 2nd Row - Ocean View

Location Location

Description Description
This 1br/1ba condo has 1 King and a sofa sleeper, sleeping 4 people. Great ocean view from the balcony and living room. Master bath has a Jacuzzi tub for your relaxation. Flat screen TV in living room and bedroom.

Malibu Pointe is a condominium resort with a Caribbean Flair. This 1 bedroom 1 bath unit has 1 King and a sofa sleeper, sleeping 4 people. There is a view of the beach from this 9th condo. Master bath has a Jacuzzi tub for your relaxation. There is a fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances and Granite countertops. There is also a washer and dryer along with free Wi-Fi.

Malibu Pointe is located in the Crescent Beach section of North Myrtle Beach. This property is NOT motorcycle friendly!!

Free Fun Included Every Day! To enhance your vacation experience, North Beach Vacations has partnered with Xplorie, which means your stay includes over $250.00 in complimentary activities, per day. Just for booking with us, you’ll receive free tickets, every day of your stay to top activities like golfing, water parks, dinner shows, and more!!!

For amenities on the property:

*outdoor pool

*indoor pool

*hot tub

*lazy river

*kiddy pool

*glassed in exercise room

NO MOTORCYCLES, BOATS, RV'S, GOLF CARTS OR TRAILERS ALLOWED ONSITE! WE DO OFFER FREE PARKING AT OUR LOCAL RENTAL OFFICE IF YOU PLAN TO BRING A MOTORCYCLES, BOAT, RV, GOLF CART, TRAILER AND/OR EXCEED THE NUMBER OF VEHICLES PERMITTED PER UNIT. PARK AT YOUR OWN RISK.

NO SMOKING IN UNIT OR ON BALCONY! NO PETS!

25 YEAR AGE REQUIRMENT! FOR ALL NON-FAMILY GROUPS, EVERYONE MUST MEET THIS AGE REQUIRMENT AT THE TIME OF CHECK-IN!


Availability Calendar Availability Calendar
Available
Unavailable
Check-In
Check-Out
April 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 $65 3 $65 4
$65 5 $65 6 $65 7 $65 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 $65 15 $65 16 $78 17 $87 18
$74 19 $70 20 $65 21 22 23 24 25
26 $97 27 $83 28 $94 29 $90 30 $97 31  
June 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            $107 1
$96 2 $104 3 $100 4 $107 5 $112 6 $120 7 $133 8
$125 9 $127 10 $151 11 $124 12 $131 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 $139 20 $141 21 $150 22
$163 23 $177 24 $177 25 $177 26 $178 27 $155 28 $151 29
$138 30            
July 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  $175 1 $173 2 $174 3 $172 4 $174 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 $140 13
$132 14 $148 15 $150 16 $149 17 $149 18 $158 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 $141 27
$128 28 $143 29 $146 30 $144 31      
August 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        $152 1 $148 2 $173 3
$160 4 $164 5 $164 6 $161 7 $167 8 $165 9 $142 10
$123 11 $121 12 $119 13 $118 14 $123 15 $127 16 $120 17
$98 18 $102 19 $99 20 $102 21 $109 22 $116 23 $109 24
$87 25 $85 26 $80 27 $84 28 $88 29 $140 30 $132 31
September 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
$114 1 $111 2 $92 3 $98 4 $103 5 $117 6 $111 7
$96 8 $75 9 $72 10 $79 11 $87 12 $103 13 $98 14
$75 15 $76 16 $65 17 $65 18 $72 19 $91 20 $84 21
$65 22 $65 23 $65 24 $65 25 $70 26 $88 27 $81 28
$65 29 $65 30          
October 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    $65 1 $65 2 $70 3 $88 4 $99 5
$76 6 $72 7 $65 8 $73 9 $88 10 $100 11 $91 12
$69 13 $65 14 $65 15 $65 16 $72 17 $79 18 $76 19
$72 20 $72 21 $72 22 $72 23 $72 24 $72 25 $72 26
$72 27 $72 28 $72 29 $72 30 $72 31    
November 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          $72 1 $72 2
$72 3 $72 4 $72 5 $72 6 $72 7 $72 8 $72 9
$72 10 $72 11 $72 12 $72 13 $72 14 $72 15 $72 16
$72 17 $72 18 $72 19 $72 20 $72 21 $72 22 $72 23
$72 24 $83 25 $79 26 $80 27 $89 28 $87 29 $88 30
December 2024
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
$83 1 $72 2 $72 3 $72 4 $72 5 $72 6 $72 7
$72 8 $72 9 $72 10 $72 11 $72 12 $72 13 $72 14
$72 15 $85 16 $85 17 $85 18 $85 19 $95 20 $98 21
$101 22 $94 23 $88 24 $88 25 $96 26 $103 27 $104 28
$96 29 $91 30 31        
January 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      $85 1 $85 2 $85 3 $85 4
$85 5 $85 6 $85 7 $85 8 $85 9 $85 10 $85 11
$85 12 $85 13 $85 14 $85 15 $85 16 $85 17 $85 18
$85 19 $85 20 $85 21 $85 22 $85 23 $85 24 $85 25
$85 26 $85 27 $85 28 $85 29 $85 30 $85 31  
February 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            $85 1
$85 2 $85 3 $85 4 $85 5 $85 6 $85 7 $85 8
$85 9 $85 10 $85 11 $85 12 $85 13 $85 14 $85 15
$85 16 $85 17 $85 18 $85 19 $85 20 $85 21 $85 22
$85 23 $85 24 $85 25 $85 26 $85 27 $85 28  
March 2025
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            $85 1
$85 2 $85 3 $85 4 $85 5 $85 6 $85 7 $85 8
$85 9 $85 10 $85 11 $85 12 $85 13 $85 14 $88 15
$85 16 $85 17 $85 18 $85 19 $88 20 $111 21 $114 22
$103 23 $109 24 $99 25 $105 26 $121 27 $150 28 $148 29
$138 30 $92 31          
Swipe Swipe for Availability

Bedding Bedding
1 King


Amenities 73 Amenities
  • Air Conditioning
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • Balcony
  • Beach
  • Beach View
  • Cable TV
  • Central Air
  • children welcome
  • Close to Town
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Cookware
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Table
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Free Wifi
  • Full Kitchen
  • Golf Course
  • Grocery store
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • In Door Lazy River
  • Indoor Pool
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Kiddie Pool
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • Lazy River Pool
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Movie Theatres
  • Near Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Post Office
  • non smoking only
  • On Site Exercise/Fitness Center
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • Refrigerator
  • Satellite / Cable
  • shower
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • Stove
  • Television
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • Town
  • tub
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wifi

Reviews Rating 4.4 (52) Reviews
Rating 5
Great April Retreat
We just left and I am already wishing to return! We had a lovely restful stay. The condo we rented was comfy, clean and easily accessible. This wasn’t the height of the vacation season so we didn’t see a whole lot of people but we enjoyed our walks and the hot tub at the end of the day. This was our second stay at Malibu Point and I don’t expect it to be our last! Also, should you be bringing the youngsters, the lazy river and additional pools are great!
Anonymous from Macungie - Posted: 4/19/2024
Rating 4
Fun & Relaxing!
We were happy with our condo. Nicely decorated. Could definitely use a new iron and ironing board cover. Also a couple cookie sheets and scissors. Bathroom cleaning could be better. Shower head was dirty and I needed to re-clean tub before use. Our ice machine was broken and although reported immediately maintenance never came. Fortunately there were ice trays but we still needed to buy a few times. My husband and I also bought and replaced microwave light bulbs. Clock in livingroom did not work even after replacing battery. Air conditioning in indoor pool was not on until the end of the week. Maybe was not working? Lazy river could use bottom cleaned/painted.
Best part was being close to Molly Darcys.
Anonymous from Strongsville - Posted: 9/12/2023
Rating 4
Nice room with view!
Very nice, not a busy complex. Rarely waited for elevator, would stay again. My only issue was water was not hot in bathroom sink. But it wasn’t a big issue!
Anonymous from New Kensington - Posted: 8/14/2023
Rating 5
North Myrtle Beach Vacation 2023
Over all Malibu Pointe Condo was great. Dean the facilities pool person was so helpful! My only comment is could use a few more cooking utensil's and definitely a hair dryer.
Anonymous from Toledo - Posted: 7/18/2023
Rating 5
Wonderful Beach Stay
Great location, views and urental experience.
Anonymous from Monroe - Posted: 6/9/2023
Rating 5
Vacation
Perfect
Anonymous from Charlotte - Posted: 5/30/2023
Rating 5
Great vacation
Exactement comme la description. Bien situé, belle vue, bien équipé, ascenseur rapide donc très satisfait. Le seul bémol, les chaises extérieures seraient à changer. Nous avons eu un petit problème et un retour rapide de la cie de location.
Anonymous from Lac des Ecorces - Posted: 4/2/2023
Rating 5
Great time with family
Great location and good price
Anonymous from Ripley - Posted: 10/11/2022
Rating 5
Wonderful stay in Crescent Beach area
Great stay again at Malibu Pointe. Stayed in a one bedroom condo since we didn't have anyone with us and it was perfect for our needs. Everything was very clean including the pools and hot tub. Location across the street from the beach is easily accessed and if you stay on one of the higher floors, you have a good view of the ocean. Highly recommend this property and the management company was easy to work with.
Anonymous from Oakville - Posted: 9/26/2022
Rating 5
Very nice stay there for two persons
Well located and very clean when we arrived. This apartment is very well equipped. We would stay there again.
Anonymous from Quebec - Posted: 4/27/2022
Rating 5
nice place
The location was great. The view outstanding. The unit was spacious. Some money can be spent upgrading the living room furniture, the kitchen appliances, plates, glasses, utensils, cookware, frying pans and such but overall, very nice
Anonymous from Longs - Posted: 11/30/2021
Rating 5
Great Place to Stay!!!
The condo was roomy and accommodated two adults and two children. There were absolutely no issues with the room or any of the amenities. The condo disclose to the beach with a view of the ocean from the balcony. I would recommend staying here.
Anonymous from Cheraw - Posted: 7/12/2021
Rating 5
Our trip
We just drove 15 hours, checked into the room and the AC was not working. It was 80 degrees and 74% humidity in the room, so very nasty feeling. We called maintenance and they did come right out and fix it (James was awesome). Then the freezer line was clogged and with the AC not working it was leaking and that was taken care of Sunday morning. All going great, very nice condo and then on Thursday late afternoon the AC quit working again. They came out that evening and fixed again. Overall the condo was very nice, front desk with check-in was great, the maintenance issues were a pain and took from our vacation time but they were taken care of very timely.
Anonymous from Camby - Posted: 6/21/2021
Rating 5
Our vacation
Excellent getaway for both of us, We got to do a lot of things and go to a lot of places.
Anonymous from Winstonsalem - Posted: 10/20/2020
Rating 5
Malibu Point 902
Positive experience. Unit was clean and in a good location.
Anonymous from Pensacola - Posted: 7/21/2020
Rating 2
Could have been better...
The location was good but the amenities were not. Even though the ban was lifted, we could not fully enjoy the rental. The pools and gym were closed which made for a rather boring stay considering those things were part of the reason why we booked it. The wifi also did not work. When we called about it and left a message, we did not receive a call back to resolve the situation. This was especially important considering two of us were taking college courses with work that had to be completed during our stay, very frustrating.
Anonymous from Perry - Posted: 6/4/2020
Rating 3
room for improvement
Great location. Older building. updated kitchen. Biggest concern was over bedspread cleanliness and sheets that didn't quite fit the king bed. Bedspread just seemed a little dingy and dated. Other than that, condo itself had updated furniture and kitchen and great location. Building in front of this one blocks some of ocean view but not all.
Anonymous from atlanta - Posted: 8/11/2015
Rating 5
Amazing stay in North Myrtle Beach
The condo we stayed in was exactly how it was described on the Homeaway app. The view was amazing and the room had everything we could ever need for an extended stay. Everything was clean and the living space was extremely comfortable. We would definitely book with North Beach Realty again.
Anonymous from Michigan City - Posted: 7/7/2015
Rating 5
Malibu Pointe Condo Rental
Very accommodating rental company. Condo was great, facilities were well kept. Pools and lazy river very well maintained. Would definitely stay again.
Anonymous from Mentor - Posted: 6/29/2015
Rating 4
Good get away
Fun time nice place great view
Anonymous from Racine - Posted: 6/26/2015
Rating 3
Relaxing at Myrtle Beach
A quiet place, apt for resting and relaxing. February is still cold for outdoor activities, so we were limited to watch the beach behind the window. The place is nice but could use some upgrading in bedding and more confortable furniture in the living room.
Anonymous from Huntley - Posted: 2/28/2015
Rating 4
Great view and nice large floor plan
We really liked the villa except for a few issues. The positive part is that the view and location were great. There is a building in front so you do see the top of that but still nice sunrise views. Large bath, kitchen and living area and bedroom has ample space. But the living room furniture is terribly uncomfortable and so is the bed. The pillows were perfect though! Nice big TV in living room. I would recommend but with reservations. Thought it was rather expensive with all the added on fees. This was our first time to Myrtle Beach so wasn't sure what to expect.
Anonymous from Bluffton - Posted: 12/1/2014
Rating 5
Boomerang vacationers at Malibu Pointe
We have stayed at Malibu Pointe for six consecutive years. And plan on doing it again next year. The property does have great views of the beach and ocean from every balcony. The lazy river pool area is very nice. The property is very well maintained and clean. The condo is well cared for, with all the comforts of home away from home. The staff both at the property and management are very friendly and professional. It all makes us boomerang vacationers at Malibu Pointe.
Anonymous from Springfield - Posted: 9/8/2014
Rating 4
Very nice condo with good views and easy access to beach
It was very nice and clean. The pools and lazy river are a nice thing to have right there. Two adults and two kids stayed for 4 nights and it was comfortable for all of us. There's a good ice cream/hotdog stand across the street that stays open late and a bar/pub across the other street that's open late as well. Wish the pool would be open later than 10. There's 4 levels of parking between the pools and condos so I really don't think it would disturb anyone if it was open a little later. A place to grill out would be nice. One of the better places we've stayed. Would definitely stay there again.
Anonymous from Oak Hill - Posted: 7/12/2014
Rating 5
Excellent
Cleanest unit I have rented in NMB in 15 years.
Anonymous from Pinnacle - Posted: 5/28/2014
Rating 4
Week at the Beach
The Condo was very clean. It has a good view of the beach. The kitchen was well equipped with everything needed. It filled our needs for this short vacation.
Anonymous from Statham - Posted: 7/29/2013
Rating 3
vacation rental experience
Windows and hallways dirty. Never saw cleaning staff check pool area. I.I was expecting more for the money spent. Parking question was answered but I didn't trust it. Parking on the street an unacceptable solution. Will not return here.
Anonymous from Kokomo - Posted: 7/23/2013
Rating 5
Great week
Clean, great location. No real negatives.
Anonymous from Manchester - Posted: 6/2/2013
Rating 5
Winter rental
I have been renting at Malibu Pointe since September 16,2012 and everything is working well. The condo is in good condition and well equipped. I like the view of the ocean which is very relaxing.
Anonymous from Nashville - Posted: 11/1/2012
Thank you for your comments, we are glad to hear you are enjoying your stay with us this winter. Let us know if you need anything during your stay. Please do keep us in mind for your next vacation as a repeat guest you will receive a 10% discount off the base rent on any of our properties. Again, thank you
North Beach Vacations staff
Rating 5
Perfect all around
We have stayed in Malibu Pointe for the last four years and will be coming back again. The condo on the 9th floor boast a great view and feels like home. Location of the property is perfect for any beach lover, and the pool downstairs with its lazy river is a great alternative to those who want a break from the sand.
Anonymous from Springfield - Posted: 9/23/2012
Rating 4
loving the beach
It was really nice at the beach this time of year. The condo was not as clean as it should have ben and the bed was worn out because it had the eggcrate on top of the mattress and the mattress cover was all worn out and torn I think I would get a new matress before i rented again. I'm not sure if I will come back or not because of the bed a good nites sleep means the world to us. And the floors need to be cleaned really good. Well that mine oppinion.
Anonymous from Abingdon - Posted: 9/18/2012
Rating 3
Okay
I really like the property location and the furnishing. My disappointment came in that it was not very clean (floors were dirty, dust in the kitchen and televisions) and finally this isn't the fault of anyone else, but we happen to stay when there were obnoxiously loud people late into the evening.
Anonymous from Hanover - Posted: 9/12/2012
Rating 4
Great views!
We enjoyed our stay and would stay at this condo again.
Anonymous from Chilhowie - Posted: 8/17/2012
Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear you had a great vacation. This is a great condo as you have a good ocean view and only have to walk across the street to the beach. Please do keep us in mind for your next vacation as a repeat guest you will receive a 10% discount off the base rent on any of our properties. Again, thank you
North Beach Vacations staff
Rating 5
Relaxing!!!
Was in a great location. Sitting on the balcony and being able to view the ocean was so great and relaxing!!
Anonymous from Delaware - Posted: 7/24/2012
Rating 5
Great Ocean escape
We enjoyed our stay at Malibu Point. The condo is well kept and much more comfortable than a hotel stay would have been.Our only complaint is that the furniture in the living room was not comfortable. It also would have been nice to have a small table on the deck to eat breakfast outside.
Anonymous from Kingsville - Posted: 7/9/2012
Rating 4
Our Stay @ 902
We were satisfied with our stay. The general condition needs improvement. It was NOT spotless but not really dirty either. The management was very professional. One major problem was there should be an outline of were to put garbage, how the DVD player works, you need to lock the door with the key when leaving ect...things in general of the unit and complex.
Anonymous from Watervliet - Posted: 6/11/2012
Rating 5
Malibu pointe stay may 2012
I cant say enogh about how clean the condo was! it was spotless.. unit was beautifuly decorated with a great view. I will use this company and stay here again.. very quiet
Anonymous from Winstonsalem - Posted: 6/3/2012
Rating 4
Overall a great stay
The realty office was a little hard to find with the GPS for some reason once we were in the area. Be SURE to use the GPS address when you are trying to get to the realty office, else you will be 2+ hours out of the way. The unit was nice and enjoyable.
The bed and bed sheets could be better. The bed had 3 layers of store bought foam on top of it, so I felt that was kind of a cheap fix to things. The water heater broke the day we arrived but it was replaced shortly after the same day. Overall I would recommend
the place.
Anonymous from Suffolk - Posted: 8/27/2011
Rating 5
We had a wonderful time. This rental property was great!
Anonymous from Germantown - Posted: 7/25/2011
Rating 4
Loved that the unit was pet friendly.
Anonymous from Sanford - Posted: 7/23/2011
Rating 4
Overall, we were very happy with our stay. However, after running around on the floors for a few hours my kids feet were black. I did complain to the realty office and they said they would inform housekeeping. Paint needs to be touched up in certain areas, especially the main hallway. It would be nice to have an extra set of towels and washcloths instead of just 4. I had to do laundry every other day to have clean towels. Also our wifi never worked. We called the realty company and they looked into it, even called the homeowner and never got a response as to why it was not working. Great view of the beach, only one block away! Seemed like a nice area and close to everything. Parking was a bit of an issue at times. It was a nice condo and our family had a great time, we would definitely rent this unit again!
Anonymous from Covington - Posted: 7/6/2011
Rating 5
We have been to No. Myrtle Beach many times and this was the first time we stayed 2nd row but enjoyed it just as much with a cost savings. Also, first time we rented from North Beach Realty and they were also wonderful. Everything was very nice except the lazy river was not running and the outdoor pool was very cold. Inside pool was warm and pleasant.
Anonymous from Norwich - Posted: 5/18/2011
Rating 5
Anonymous from Charlotte - Posted: 4/27/2011
Rating 4
We've stayed at this property before and have always enjoyed it. The only thing that would make it better would be if it was oceanfront. You still do have a good view of the ocean at this location.
Anonymous from Cardinal - Posted: 4/22/2011
Rating 5
This property is one block from the ocean. It has a great view. The unit was very clean and is well maintained for cleanliness and security. The people at North Beach Realty were superior at allaying my fears and providing a seamless long-term rental.













Anonymous from Cedar Rapids - Posted: 1/3/2011
Rating 5
Myrtle Beach perfection
The property (location, cleanliness, view, parking, amenities) was first-class. The property manager provided personalized help both before and during my stay.
Anonymous from Cedar Rapids - Posted: 12/3/2010
Rating 4
Anonymous from Tulsa - Posted: 9/11/2010
Rating 5
Anonymous from Murfreesboro - Posted: 7/25/2010
Rating 4
Additional towels/washcloths should be provided or detergent supplied for washing the ones given. Four washcloths for three days for two people is not sufficient.
Anonymous from Raleigh - Posted: 6/20/2010
Rating 5
Vacation at Malibu Pointe, Myrtle Beach
Malibu Pointe is a beautiful condo located just across the street on Ocean Blvd. with a beautiful view of the Atlantic in both directions. I could sit on the balcony facing right or left and still see the ocean. The room was very clean and surprisingly roomy and comfortable for a one bedroom. The furnishings and appliances were all in very good condition. I definitely enjoyed my stay and would stay there again in the future.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/24/2010
Rating 4
Wonderful!
Everything about the condo was what we expected or better. Did not have a problem until the last night when we had some noisy neighbors but that was out of the hands of North Beach Realty. Really enjoyed our vacation to Myrtle Beach and would stay at the same condo again!
Anonymous from Stoughton - Posted: 5/4/2010
Rating 5
The stay was wonderful!
Anonymous from Wilson - Posted: 4/29/2010
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree